• Gautam Das
    Gautam Das President


  • Liping Liu
    Liping Liu Vice-President

    Mathematical Sciences

    • Xuequn (Sherry) Wang
      Xuequn (Sherry) Wang Treasurer

      705-730-0642 (home)

    • Florin Pendea
      Florin Pendea Secretary

      Sustainability Sciences, Orillia
      705-330-4010, ext. 2653

    • Vacant
      Vacant Past-President (Ex-Officio)
      • Kamil Zaniewski
        Kamil Zaniewski Elected Member

        Geography and the Environment (2022-2024)

        • Gautam Das
          Gautam Das OCUFA/CAUT Representative


        • Liping Liu
          Liping Liu OCUFA/CAUT Representative

          Mathematical Sciences

          • Livio di Matteo
            Livio di Matteo CAUT Defence Fund


            • Lynn Martin
              Lynn Martin Elected Member

              Health Sciences

              • Qing-Lai Dang
                Qing-Lai Dang Ch. Grievance Officer

                Natural Resources Management
                807-343-8010, ext. 8238

              • Lynn Martin
                Lynn Martin Chief Negotiator

                Health Sciences

                • Wendy St Laurent-Coutts
                  Wendy St Laurent-Coutts OCUFA Status of Women Representative


                  Contact Us

                  WEBSITE FEEDBACK. If you have any ideas or questions about the LUFA website, please email us, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks.

                  Start typing and press Enter to search

                  Translate »
                  Skip to content